Menu

About us

You could
You should
You need to
We do!

Our world

While banks and insurance companies are increasingly being confronted with the challenges of the digital transformation, new players are adopting innovative business models and establishing new rules in the process.

Finnoconsult is at home in this world of digital transformation. We provide guidance to our customers, reveal hidden opportunities, find and discover solutions and implement them together.

Our advantage

Vast experience + a wealth of ideas = Finnoconsult.

Our experience

Christian Berger

Photo of Christian Berger
Christian Berger has worked in banks for 25 years and brings many years of management experience in retail sales, product management, cooperation agreements and IT with him. Before co-founding Finnoconsult, Chris was CEO at innovation lab BeeOne in the Erste Group until 2015. The keen yachtsman and pioneer in the fintech and insurtech scene is valued as a prudent strategist, constructive sparring partner and rigorous implementation expert.

Martin Schachinger

Photo of Martin Schachinger
Martin Schachinger worked in banks and insurance companies for 15  years. Before that, he worked as an IT developer and consultant for over a decade. Martin worked as a company rep at BeeOne before co-founding Finnoconsult. Martin is a keen entrepreneur and nature lover and runs a riding stable. He is valued as an unconventional thinker with a scientific and practical background.

Our approach

New technologies and channels provide new opportunities and can help shape companies. We understand financial technology as a business of ideas in a global market. As experts with an extraordinary wealth of experience we offer innovative financial advice and assistance with implementation:

Ready, Set, Go!

FinnoScore

FinnoScore provides you with information on how your company is performing in a world of digital and mobile competition.

The FinnoScore results are based on information that is available publically. The tangible and objective digital innovative impact of a financial service provider is assessed externally based on 300 different criteria. We provide an objective and independent site assessment, free of charge and from the point of view of customers.

FinnoPretation

We explain the results to our customers in FinnoPretation workshops, reconcile the innovative potential with existing strategies and present concrete project proposals and immediate actions to you on how to improve your bank in relation to the digital competition in a targeted manner.

Using our extensive analysis of 160 banks in Europe and North America we are able to access the best practices of many banks and thereby clearly and rapidly delineate those areas of activity for future development with our customers.

FinnoProject

We are able to implement a FinnoProject with you as a pilot from the design stage through to market launch of an innovation. Based on the experiences gathered from the pilot project, we provide you with a model for digital innovation and transformation customized for your company. Rapid and targeted efficiency improvements by utilizing lessons already learned, so to speak.

FinnoPretation - service packages

We provide four service packages aimed at explaining the FinnoScore results, comparision data and best practices to you in detail and at deriving recommendations for action.

Scope & price per package
PackageReference group[1]ScopePrice
FinnoScore DOMESTICexclusively banksrestricted to a countryEUR 6,000
FinnoScore EUROPEexclusively banksEurope-wideEUR 8,000
FinnoScore GLOBALCross-industry
(banks, telcos, retailers, eCommerce, media, etc.)
globalEUR 12,000
FinnoScore GROUPWorkshops can be individually adapted to the size of the banking groupDiscount
for 3-10 banks: 20%
for > 10 banks: 30%

1) for comparision data and best practices

Supplementary options per package
  1. Supplementary option 1
    Trend- & Opportunity Exploration

    • Referencing for defined topic areas on the latest megatrends.
    • Development of opportunities and of a model for ongoing structured trend monitoring.

    Price: priced individually based on the number of topics involved.

  2. Supplementary option 2
    Solution Scouting & Evaluation

    • Screening and rough evaluation of solution options and providers for specific topics and desired solutions.

    Price: priced individually based on the number of topics involved.

Menü

Über uns

Man könnte
Man sollte
Man müsste
Wir machen!

FinnoBlog online!

Unsere Welt

Während sich Banken und Versicherungen zunehmend mit den Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation konfrontiert sehen, bringen neue Player innovative Geschäftsmodelle ins Spiel und stellen damit neue Regeln auf.

In dieser Welt des digitalen Wandels ist Finnoconsult zuhause. Wir bieten unseren Kunden Orientierung, machen ungesehene Chancen sichtbar, finden und erfinden Lösungen und setzen sie gemeinsam um.

Unser Plus

Finanzerfahrung + Ideenreichtum = Finnoconsult.

Unsere Erfahrung

Christian Berger

Foto von Christian Berger
Christian Berger hat 25 Jahre in Banken gearbeitet und bringt langjährige Managementerfahrung im Retailvertrieb, im Produktmanagement, in Kooperationen und in der IT mit. Vor der Gründung von Finnoconsult war Chris bis 2015 als CEO des Innovationslabors BeeOne in der Erste Group tätig. Der passionierte Segler und Pionier in der FinTech- und InsureTech-Szene wird als umsichtiger Stratege, konstruktiver Sparringpartner und konsequenter Umsetzer geschätzt.

Martin Schachinger

Foto von Martin Schachinger
Martin Schachinger hat 15 Jahre in Banken und Versicherungen gearbeitet, davor über ein Jahrzehnt als IT-Entwickler und Berater. Vor der Gründung von Finnoconsult war Martin als Prokurist bei BeeOne tätig. Martin ist begeisterter Kleinunternehmer, Naturfreund und betreibt einen Reitstall. Er wird als Querdenker mit wissenschaftlichem und praktischem Hintergrund geschätzt.

Unser Zugang

Neue Techniken und Kanäle bieten neue Möglichkeiten und prägen Unternehmen. Wir verstehen Finanztechnologie als Ideengeschäft im globalen Markt. Als Experten mit außergewöhnlichem Erfahrungs­schatz bieten wir Finanz-Innovationsberatung inklusive Umsetzung an:

Ready, Set, Go!

FinnoScore

FinnoScore gibt Ihnen Aufschluss darüber, wie Ihr Unternehmen im digitalen und mobilen Wettbewerb abschneidet.

Die FinnoScore Ergebnisse basieren auf öffentlich verfügbaren Informationen, bewertet wird auf Basis von 300 Kriterien die erlebbare und objektivierbare digitale Innovations­wirkung eines Finanz­dienst­leisters nach außen. Wir liefern eine objektive und unabhängige Standort­bestimmung, kostenlos und aus der Sicht der Kunden.

FinnoPretation

In FinnoPretation-Workshops erläutern wir mit unseren Kunden die Ergebnisse, gleichen das Innovations­potential mit bestehenden Strategien ab und präsentieren Ihnen konkrete Projekt­vorschläge und Sofort­maßnahmen damit sich ihr Institut im digitalen Wettbewerb gezielt verbessern kann.

Durch unsere umfassende Analyse von 160 Instituten in Europa und Nord­amerika können wir auf Best Practices von vielen Banken zugreifen und somit schnell mit unseren Kunden die Handlungs­felder für zukünftige Entwicklungen klar eingrenzen.

FinnoProjekt

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen setzen wir ein FinnoProjekt pilothaft von der Konzeption bis zur Markt­einführung einer Innovation um. Aufgrund der Erfahrungen aus dem Pilot­projekt liefern wir Ihnen ein für Ihr Unternehmen maß­geschneidertes Modell für digitale Innovation und Transformation. Schnelle und gezielte Effizienz­steigerung durch Verwertung des Erlernten, sozusagen.

FinnoPretation - Leistungspakete

Wir bieten vier Leistungspakete an um Ihnen die FinnoScore Ergebnisse, Vergleichsdaten und Best Practices im Detail zu erläutern und mit Ihnen gezielte Handlungsempfehlungen abzuleiten.

Umfang & Preis je Leistungspaket
PaketReferenzgruppe[1]ReichweitePreis
FinnoScore DOMESTICausschließlich Bankenbeschränkt auf ein LandEUR 6.000
FinnoScore EUROPEausschließlich BankeneuropaweitEUR 8.000
FinnoScore GLOBALCross-Industry
(Banken, Telcos, Retailer, eCommerce, Media, etc.)
weltweitEUR 12.000
FinnoScore GROUPWorkshops sind individuell anpassbar entsprechend der Größe der BankengruppeErmässigung
bei 3-10 Banken: 20%
bei > 10 Banken: 30%

1) für Vergleichsdaten und Best Practices

Erweiterungen zum jeweiligen Leistungspaket
  1. Zusatzoption 1
    Trend- & Opportunity Exploration

    • Referenzierung von definierten Themenfeldern zu aktuellen Megatrends.
    • Entwicklung von Opportunitäten und einem Modell für ein laufendes und strukturiertes Trend-Monitoring.

    Preis: individuell festzulegen – abhängig von der Anzahl der Themenfelder.

  2. Zusatzoption 2
    Solution Scouting & Evaluation

    • Screening und Grobevaluierung von Lösungs­möglichkeiten und Anbietern für spezifische Themenfelder und Lösungswünsche.

    Preis: individuell festzulegen – abhängig von der Komplexität der Themenfelder.